

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION ELECTION NOTICE

City of Subiaco

(Local Government Act 195, s4.64)

The City of Subiaco is holding an election by postal vote on Saturday, 16 October 2021 to fill vacancies in the offices of Mayor and Councillors as listed below:

District Mayor
MATHESON, Julie Christine
McMULLEN, David

East Ward 2 Councillors
THOMPSON, Bruce
BURNS, Mark
KOSOVICH, Garry

Candidate Elected Unopposed

South Ward

18 October 2025

WHITE. Simon

Election Packages will be sent to all electors on the local government electoral roll where there is an election in their electorate.

Replacement Packages can be obtained from the City of Subiaco, 241 Rokeby Road Subiaco during business hours prior to election day and from 8.00am to 6.00pm on election day if the package is not received or should any papers be missing.

Post your vote early. Completed postal voting packages must reach the Returning Officer by 6.00pm on election day, Saturday, 16 October 2021.

You may hand deliver your package to an electoral officer at the City of Subiaco, 241 Rokeby Road Subiaco during business hours before election day or at the polling place in the district between 8.00am and 6.00pm on election day.

Chief Polling Place:

City of Subiaco, 241 Rokeby Road, SUBIACO

The count of votes will commence at 6.00pm at the City of Subiaco, 241 Rokeby Road, SUBIACO.

ROBERT KENNEDY ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 13 63 06

