

City of Subiaco – Register of Primary and Annual Returns

Regulation 29C of the *Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 requires* the City to provide the names of the Elected Members and the positions of employees who have submitted a Primary Return or Annual Return for the financial year beginning on or after 1 July 2023. The Register of Annual and Primary Return Lodged 2022-2023 Financial Year lists persons who have submitted a primary or annual return applicable to this timeframe.

Councillors

Mayor David McMullen	Cr Russell Jones
Cr Rick Powell	Cr Rosemarie de Vries
Cr Simon White	Cr Garry Kosovich
Cr Mark Burns	Cr Nicola Johnston
Cr Penny O'Connor	

Employees

Chief Executive Officer	
Director Corporate Services	Director Business Improvement
Director Development Services	Director Technical Services
Manager Project Management	Manager Information Services
Manager Commercial Services and Property	Manager Communications and Engagement
Manager Cultural Services	Manager Economic Development and Place
Manager Finance Services	Manager Governance and Strategy
Manager Waste & Infrastructure Maintenance	Manager Information Services
Manager Parks & Environment Services	Manager Human Resources
Manager Planning Services	Manager Recreation Services
Manager Health & Compliance Services	Coordinator Accounting Services
Manager Engineering Services	Coordinator Customer Relations and Records
Coordinator Compliance Services	Coordinator Parks Development





Coordinator Environmental Health	Coordinator Statutory Planning Services
Coordinator Parks Operations	Senior Customer Relations Officer
Principal Building Surveyor	Senior Support Officer (Technical Services)
Senior Ranger	Support Officer (Technical Services)
Support Officer (Car Stations)	Facility Bookings Administration Officer
Environmental Health Officer	Senior Environmental Health Officer
Ranger	