Wednesday, 20 April 2022

Committee members appointed 

The City has welcomed two community members with significant expertise in business development to the City’s Economic and Business Development and Sustainability Committee (EBDSC).

The committee (previously named the Economic and Business Sustainability Advisory Committee) provides advice to Council on economic and business development and sustainability strategies, policies, initiatives and actions.

Jason Murphy and Radi Stulic join Mayor David McMullen and Councillors Lynette Jennings, Simon White and Mark Burns on EBDSC. They have been appointed from 19 April 2022 to 21 October 2023.
extraMile by Dapth