City of Subiaco - Ward areas
iconSubiaco WA – 30.2˚
Mostly Sunny. Warm. Humid.

Ward areas

The City of Subiaco is located in the inner metropolitan area of Perth and includes the suburbs of Subiaco and Daglish, and parts of Shenton Park and Jolimont. The city has four wards:

  • North Ward
  • East Ward
  • Central Ward
  • South Ward.

Each ward is currently represented by two councillors. The Mayor represents the entire district. Visit the councillor contacts page to find out who represents each ward.


Current City of Subiaco Ward Map