City of Subiaco - Christmas and New Year opening hours
iconSubiaco WA – 17.4˚
Mostly Sunny

News

Christmas and New Year opening hours
Friday 1 December 2017
 

The City of Subiaco opening hours will change during the Christmas and New Year period. Please see below the closures applicable to the various facilities and services within the city. 

Waste and recycling services

During the Christmas period, waste and recycling will be collected one day after the usual collection day. If your usual bin day is Monday, your waste will be collected on Tuesday, and so on. These changes will be in place from Monday 25 December to Saturday 6 January. Normal collection service will resume on Monday 8 January.  

To assist with extra recycling material produced during this period, recycling bins will be available for residents at Subiaco Library and Lords Recreation Centre for the overflow of Christmas cardboard and paper. 

Administration Centre

Friday 22 December (8.30am to 5pm)
Saturday 23 December (closed)
Sunday 24 December (closed)
Monday 25 December (closed)
Tuesday 26 December (closed)
Wednesday 27 December (closed)
Thursday 28 December (closed)
Friday 29 December(closed)
Saturday 30 December (closed)
Sunday 31 December (closed)
Monday 1 January (closed)
Tuesday 2 January (8.30am to 5pm) 
Resume normal hours of operation

Lords Recreation Centre

Friday 22 December (5.45am to 9pm)
Saturday 23 December (7am to 6pm)
Sunday 24 December (8am to 12pm)
Monday 25 December (closed)
Tuesday 26 December (closed)
Wednesday 27 December (6am to 12pm)
Thursday 28 December (6am to 12pm)
Friday 29 December(6am to 12pm)
Saturday 30 December (7am to 12pm)
Sunday 31 December (8am to 12pm)
Monday 1 January (closed)
Tuesday 2 January (5.45am to 9pm)  
Resume normal hours of operation

Subiaco Library 

Friday 22 December (9.30am to 5.30pm)
Saturday 23 December (9.30am to 4pm)
Sunday 24 December (closed)
Monday 25 December (closed)
Tuesday 26 December (closed)
Wednesday 27 December (9.30am to 5pm)
Thursday 28 December (9.30am to 5pm)
Friday 29 December(9.30am to 5.30pm)
Saturday 30 December (9.30am to 4pm)
Sunday 31 December (2pm to 5pm)
Monday 1 January (closed)
Tuesday 2 January (9.30am to 7pm)  
Resume normal hours of operation

Subiaco Museum

Friday 22 December (1pm to 4pm)
Saturday 23 December (closed)
Sunday 24 December (closed)
Monday 25 December (closed)
Tuesday 26 December (closed)
Wednesday 27 December (closed)
Thursday 28 December (closed)
Friday 29 December(closed)
Saturday 30 December (closed)
Sunday 31 December (closed)
Monday 1 January (closed)
Tuesday 2 January (1pm to 4pm)  
Resume normal hours of operation