City of Subiaco - Ward areas
iconSubiaco WA – 18.1˚
Mostly Sunny. Mild. Breezy.

Ward areas

The City of Subiaco is located in the inner metropolitan area of Perth and includes the suburbs of Subiaco and Daglish, and parts of Shenton Park and Jolimont. The city has four wards:

  • North Ward
  • East Ward
  • Central Ward
  • South Ward.

The North, East and Central wards are each represented by three councillors and the South ward is represented by two councillors. The Mayor represents the entire district. Visit the councillor contacts page to find out who represents each ward.

Current City of Subiaco Ward Map
Download the ward areas map (PDF, 1.4MB).

New City of Subiaco Ward Map (effective 16 October 2021)