City of Subiaco - Councillor contacts
iconSubiaco WA – 21.2˚
Morning Clouds. Warm.

Councillor contacts

All media enquiries should be directed to the city's communications branch. Call (08) 9237 9222 or email communication@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Mayor

Mayor-Penny-Taylor.jpg


Penny Taylor
Term ends 2021
T: (08) 9237 9222
ptaylor@subiaco.wa.gov.au


North Ward

Cr-Derek-Nash.jpg

Derek Nash

Term ends 2021
dnash@subiaco.wa.gov.au
M: 0402 792 066

Cr-Stephanie-Stroud.jpg

Stephanie Stroud
Deputy Mayor

Term ends 2023
sstroud@subiaco.wa.gov.au
M: 0405 750 398

Cr Rosemarie De Vries.jpg

Rosemarie de Vries

Term ends 2023
rdevries@subiaco.wa.gov.au
M: 0458 991 717
 


East Ward

Councillor Blake Phelan.jpg


Blake Phelan
Term ends 2023
bphelan@subiaco.wa.gov.au
M: 0416 294 303
 

Cr-Matt-Davis.jpg


Matt Davis
Term ends 2021
mdavis@subiaco.wa.gov.au
M: 0419 044 756

Cr-Murray-Rowe.jpg


Murray Rowe
Term ends 2021
mrowe@subiaco.wa.gov.au
M: 0409 493 512


Central Ward

 Cr-Jodi-Mansfield.jpg


Jodi Mansfield
Term ends 2021
jmansfield@subiaco.wa.gov.au
M: 0417 014 123

Councillor Angela Hamersley.jpg


Angela Hamersley
Term ends 2023
ahamersley@subiaco.wa.gov.au
M: 0417 917 542

Councillor Lynette Jennings


Lynette Jennings
Term ends 2023
ljennings@subiaco.wa.gov.au
M: 0409 443 467
 


South Ward

 
Councillor Rick Powell.jpg


Rick Powell
Term ends 2023
rpowell@subiaco.wa.gov.au
M: 0412 405 936
 

 
Cr-David-McMullen.jpg


David McMullen
Term ends 2021
dmcmullen@subiaco.wa.gov.au
M: 0412 275 154