City of Subiaco - Election results
iconSubiaco WA – 25.5˚
Mostly Sunny


Election results
Tuesday 29 October 2013

Following the local government elections on 19 October, the city welcomes new councillors Hugh Richardson for South Ward and Mark Burns for North Ward.

The city thanks retiring North Ward councillor Sandra Riccelli for her contribution to council from October 2005 to October 2013.

East Ward councillors Paul Clements and Murray Rowe and South Ward councillors Lee Hemsley and Lynley Hewett were re-elected in their seats. Central Ward councillor Scott Arbuckle and Mayor Heather Henderson were re-elected unopposed.

Councillors were sworn in at a special council meeting on Tuesday 29 October at 5.30pm.

Visit the councillor contacts page to see the full City of Subiaco council. 

Visit the Western Australian Electoral Commission's website for more detailed election results.