iconSubiaco WA – 19.9˚
Mostly Sunny. Cool.

Councillor contacts

All media enquiries should be directed to the city's communications branch. Call (08) 9237 9222 or email communication@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Mayor

null

Heather Henderson
Retires 2017
195/6 Tighe Street
Jolimont WA 6014
T: (08) 9237 9299
H: (08) 9387 5343
hhenderson@subiaco.wa.gov.au

North Ward

null
Mark Burns

Retires 2017
19/27 Hood Street
Subiaco WA 6008
M: 0400 004 433
markburns@subiaco.wa.gov.au

 

null
Stephanie Stroud
Retires 2019
14 Laurino Terrace
Subiaco WA 6008
T: (08) 9388 0918
M: 0405 750 398
sstroud@subiaco.wa.gov.au

 

null
Peter McAllister
Retires 2019
16 Roberta Street
Daglish WA 6008
T: (08) 9381 2173
M: 0419 464 842
pmcallister@subiaco.wa.gov.au

East Ward

null

Julie Matheson
Retires 2019
139 Coghlan Road
Subiaco WA 6008
T: (08) 9381 3429
M: 0409 294 495
jmatheson@subiaco.wa.gov.au

 

null

Paul Clements
Retires 2017
102 Barker Road
Subiaco WA 6008
T: (08) 9381 9781
pclements@subiaco.wa.gov.au

 

Murray Rowe
Retires 2017
136 Rokeby Road
Subiaco WA 6008
M: 0409 493 512
F: (08) 9382 2371
mrowe@subiaco.wa.gov.au
 

Central Ward

 null

Scott Arbuckle
Retires 2017
16 Union Street
Subiaco WA 6008
T: (08) 9381 4157
F: (08) 6380 2939
sarbuckle@subiaco.wa.gov.au

null

Malcolm Mummery
Retires 2019
93 Keightley Road
Shenton Park WA 6008
T: (08) 9388 3245
M: 0437 379 095
mmummery@subiaco.wa.gov.au

null

Judith Gedero
Retires 2019
144 Hensman Road
Shenton Park WA 6008
T: (08) 9382 2145
M: 0438 938 884
jgedero@subiaco.wa.gov.au

South Ward

 
null

Hugh Richardson
Deputy Mayor
Retires 2019
17 Hilda Street
Shenton Park WA 6008
T: (08) 9381 9396
M: 0438 933 381
hughrichardson@subiaco.wa.gov.au

 
null

Lee Hemsley
Retires 2017
90 Onslow Road
Shenton Park WA 6008
M: 0435 992 081
lhemsley@subiaco.wa.gov.au