iconSubiaco WA – 16.8˚
High Level Clouds

Councillor contacts

All media enquiries should be directed to the city's communications branch. Call (08) 9237 9222 or email communication@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Mayor

taylor.jpg

Penny Taylor
Retires 2021
M: 0416 453 370
info@pennytaylor.com.au

North Ward

nash.jpg
Derek Nash

Retires 2021
T: 9381 6310
M: 0402 792 066
derek@nashandghersinich.com.au

 

null
Stephanie Stroud
Retires 2019
14 Laurino Terrace
Subiaco WA 6008
T: (08) 9388 0918
M: 0405 750 398
sstroud@subiaco.wa.gov.au

 

null
Peter McAllister
Retires 2019
16 Roberta Street
Daglish WA 6008
T: (08) 9381 2173
M: 0419 464 842
pmcallister@subiaco.wa.gov.au

East Ward

null

Julie Matheson
Retires 2019
139 Coghlan Road
Subiaco WA 6008
T: (08) 9381 3429
M: 0409 294 495
jmatheson@subiaco.wa.gov.au

 

davis.jpg

Matt Davis

Retires 2021
M: 0419 044 756
matt@kada.com.au




 

Murray Rowe
Retires 2021
136 Rokeby Road
Subiaco WA 6008
M: 0409 493 512
F: (08) 9382 2371
mrowe@subiaco.wa.gov.au
 

Central Ward

 mansfield.jpg

Jodie Mansfield
Retires 2021
6 Duke Street
Subiaco WA 6008
jodi.mansfield@gmail.com
 

null

Malcolm Mummery
Retires 2019
93 Keightley Road
Shenton Park WA 6008
T: (08) 9388 3245
M: 0437 379 095
mmummery@subiaco.wa.gov.au

null

Judith Gedero
Retires 2019
144 Hensman Road
Shenton Park WA 6008
T: (08) 9382 2145
M: 0438 938 884
jgedero@subiaco.wa.gov.au

South Ward

 
null

Hugh Richardson
Deputy Mayor
Retires 2019
17 Hilda Street
Shenton Park WA 6008
T: (08) 9381 9396
M: 0438 933 381
hughrichardson@subiaco.wa.gov.au

 
mcmullen.jpg

David McMullen
Retires 2021
M: 0412 275 154
david.robert.mcmullen@gmail.com